Preparing for launch day

This is where you can find out about all my projects.

I write news stories and in-depth health information for The Guardian, as part of BMJ Group’s patient information service, Best Treatments.

Also for BMJ Group, I blog on the US Consumer’s Union health site, Consumer Reports Health.

I write articles for Dulwich OnView, the community arts blog that celebrates living in this vibrant part of London. Yes, vibrant. Dulwich. Really, take a look and see.

Finally, I’ve been writing fiction. For six months I wrote Liz Moody’s Dulwich Life,  a fictional ‘blog’ of a Dulwich lady for Dulwich OnView. My short story Stag was published in the magazine One Eye Grey. And, of course, I’m working on a novel.

One Response to “Preparing for launch day”

  1. angiemacdonald Says:

    Hi Anna

    My goodness – you have been busy. This is great! How interesting to see all your different writing gathered together in one place. I’m going to subscribe in my Google Reader.


Comments are closed.

